Heat.io

NEXT DROP - JUNE 17TH @ 8PM BST / 9PM CET / 12PM PST / 3PM EST / 2PM CST

SIGN UP FOR DROP UPDATES

£299 BOX WORTH £450+ RRP
£500 BOX WORTH £750+ RRP

THE ONLY LUXURY FASHION MYSTERY BOX WITH A GUARANTEED VALUE.

Days

Hours

Minutes

SIGN UP FOR DROP UPDATES

£299 BOX WORTH £450+ RRP
£500 BOX WORTH £750+ RRP

Days

Hours

Minutes

What is HEAT?

The only luxury fashion mystery box with a guaranteed value, delivering designer products with an RRP value up to 3x the cost of the box. HEAT is an authorised distributor of 75+ leading brands, in your #HEATBox, you can find exclusive, new season and archival pieces from some of the most established and exciting names in fashion.

How does HEAT work?

1. Choose your box - The #HEATBox is available for men and women at £299 and £500.



2. Place your order - We accept all major forms of payment: Visa, Mastercard, American Express. Apple Pay, Google Pay and for our UK-based customers, you can buy now and pay later with Klarna.



3. Curation - The contents of your #HEATBOX is handpicked by our experienced stylists who have a talent for selecting on-trend products which are complementary and value-add.



4. Delivery - We aim to have all orders dispatched within 5-10 working days of your Order Confirmation.

As seen on