NEXT DROP : Tuesday, AUGUST 30th 8PM GMT / 3pm EST / 12PM PST
SHOP THE HEATBOX

SIGN UP FOR UPDATES AND $10 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER!

 NEXT DROP AUGUST 30TH   NEXT DROP AUGUST 30TH   NEXT DROP AUGUST 30TH   NEXT DROP AUGUST 30TH   NEXT DROP AUGUST 30TH   NEXT DROP AUGUST 30TH   NEXT DROP AUGUST 30TH   NEXT DROP AUGUST 30TH   NEXT DROP AUGUST 30TH   NEXT DROP AUGUST 30TH   NEXT DROP AUGUST 30TH   NEXT DROP AUGUST 30TH   NEXT DROP AUGUST 30TH   NEXT DROP AUGUST 30TH   NEXT DROP AUGUST 30TH   NEXT DROP AUGUST 30TH   NEXT DROP AUGUST 30TH   NEXT DROP AUGUST 30TH   NEXT DROP AUGUST 30TH   NEXT DROP AUGUST 30TH 

How it works

1. Discover

We work with the world’s leading fashion brands and retailers to hand select the most sought-after pieces.

2. CURATE

The items are shipped to HEAT HQ and our expert team curate unique mystery boxes for our monthly drops.

3. DELIVER

Orders are dispatched within 5-10 working days via our courier partners DPD & DHL Express and delivered in 1-3 days worldwide. Import duties/taxes to the UK, EU Members, US are covered by us!

FAQ

Will I have to pay import taxes and duties?

Not if you're based in the UK, US or EU Members. We've got you covered.

What if I don’t like what’s inside my mystery box?

No problem – you can return it to us within 14 days for a full refund. You can only return the entire box, not individual items.

How do I know the items will fit?

You enter your generic sizes at checkout, and we do the rest. If you don’t like how items fit, you can return your entire box within 14 days of receiving your order.

Are all items authentic and brand new?

We work directly with our brands and their retailers, meaning all of our stock is guaranteed to be 100% authentic and brand new.

Could I get the same item twice?

We have a wide range of stock and we know what we sent you previously, meaning you’ll never get the same item twice!

Press